Login http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook

Or Login using BecomeGorgeous


Please fill the form below and follow the further instructions.

By registering, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.
We will not sell, rent or give your email to anyone so don't worry about spam.


Password Recovery

You are about to receive a email from us please make sure to check your spam or junk folder and add our email [email protected] to your contact list.

Thank you!



Email Updates

Subscribe to our Fashion newsletter and get updates directly into your inbox

Around The Web

Dukan Diet Phase 1

Dukan Diet Attack Phase Sample Menu

Dukan Diet Attack Phase Sample Menu

In the Dukan Diet Phase 1, also known as the Attack Phase, you can eat all you want as long as you stick to the clear list of allowed foods, as it places a clear emphasis on protein rich foods that are low in fat. The Dukan Diet has 4 phases, the Attack Phase, the Cruise Phase, the Consolidation Phase and the Stabilisation Phase, all of which include a lot of protein and very little carbs. During the Attack Phase, dieters are expected to respect the multiple restrictions of the Dukan Diet food list. Foods that are allowed include: l... Read More