Confirm

Are you sure?

Comfirm Cancel

Login http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook

Or Login using BecomeGorgeous

Register

Please fill the form below and follow the further instructions.

By registering, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.
We will not sell, rent or give your email to anyone so don't worry about spam.

Recommended

http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook
Password Recovery

You are about to receive a email from us please make sure to check your spam or junk folder and add our email email@bg.com to your contact list.

Thank you!

Heather MacNamara

Large

Capricorn

Status

General
Female
27 Dec 1990
Ireland

About
Hey ladies!!!! I will be using this site to try nd figure out wat style best suits me as i genuinely cant make up my mind!!! Honesty people please! xoxox

  • 1357 Rank

  • 25 Points

Thumb

heatherjane asked:

04 Jan 2011

Should I dye my hair blonde? reeeeleeee wanna but seriously need HONEST opinions.

this is me wth blonde hair!!!!!!!!!!!!! excuse the vainess of the photo. sad I know!!!

14683_thumb

Answers

haikimberley

haikimberley says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

my honest opinion is you look better brunette its up to you if you wanna be blonde but my personal view of you, you look better brunette (': oh and the vainess of the photo your a girl were all like it arent we ?[; :L

heatherjane

heatherjane says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

hahah thanks!!! I was never vain until i met my boyfriend, who is very vain! hahah.. thanks again!! xxyyzz

undeadxprincess

undeadxprincess says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

I honestly think you look better as a brunette

mistress1209

mistress1209 says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

hmm.. i guess that shade in the picture may be just too light for you. although i think you'd probably pull off warmer, darker tones like ash honey blonde.

jod_mets

jod_mets says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

I personally like you as a brunette, maybe try a different shade of blonde? I think the brown hair suits you though.

esacrayzee

esacrayzee says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

brunnetee!!:D is my favoritee,but you look pretty bothh ways so it doesnnt matter.

tess1234567

tess1234567 says:

Posted on 05 Jan 2011

no wayyy. You look MUCH MUCH better s a brunnette!

lexiee_lovee

lexiee_lovee says:

Posted on 05 Jan 2011

Honestly no i wouldn't you look much better with brunette hair..blonde is just wayyyy to much to take care of cause ur roots grow out and they are all dark..but in my opinion u look much better as a brunette(:

rubal

rubal says:

Posted on 02 May 2011

plzzzz dont......!! as ur complexion wont go with that blonde look... u look tooooooo pretty with this hair color... nd i loved ur dimples..... he he... tc... nd dont destroy ur hair color going for blonde....

haikimberley

haikimberley says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

its ok {: hahaha im very vain :L most boys are :L:L xx

mistress1209

mistress1209 says:

Posted on 04 Jan 2011

i mean ash OR honey blonde..lol :p

Login To Answer