Confirm

Are you sure?

Comfirm Cancel

Login http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook

Or Login using BecomeGorgeous

Register

Please fill the form below and follow the further instructions.

By registering, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.
We will not sell, rent or give your email to anyone so don't worry about spam.

Recommended

http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook
Password Recovery

You are about to receive a email from us please make sure to check your spam or junk folder and add our email email@bg.com to your contact list.

Thank you!

Hannah Pryor

Large

Libra

Status

General
Female
24 Sep 1992

About

Hey I'm Hannah! I'm a 19 year old college student. :)

  • 193 Rank

  • 258 Points

Thumb

hannah924 asked:

20 May 2011

Opinion?

In your opinion, how old should someone be before they are allowed to stay out after 10 on a weeknight?

Answers

isweta13

isweta13 says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

i guess 16?

rosalie_s

rosalie_s says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

i agree with 16

taylor_placebo

taylor_placebo says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

15-16 but that depends on your parents.talk to them if there's a problem.

ninja_nikki

ninja_nikki says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

16-17.....I guess it all depends really on how responsible the person is.

babyblue

babyblue says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

read you comment below and i agree you sld totally b allowed my rents r the same :(
i mean you seem nothing like a bad girl jus some parents r over protected .
your gunna have to talk with them and convince them dunt argue angry but calm so they dunt see tht your trying to hard cuz then they might think your trying to do sumthin bad.

rawrygawrgrrr

rawrygawrgrrr says:

Posted on 21 May 2011

15 or 16

gtan88

gtan88 says:

Posted on 22 May 2011

i think 18.

chey_hammy

chey_hammy says:

Posted on 22 May 2011

i agree with baby blue

laurennapierrxx

laurennapierrxx says:

Posted on 30 May 2011

I think About 14 or 15, even though I've been staying out after ten since I was like 13, I was a difficult child xD But seeing as you're so resposible and stuff, you should be trusted D: :) x

moonlytkitty

moonlytkitty says:

Posted on 13 Oct 2011

I think that it depends on how responsible a person is. If they tend to be mischievous, probably 17-18. If they're responsible, and haven't done it at all or for a long time, then maybe 16.

mimi_anetionete

mimi_anetionete says:

Posted on 20 Oct 2011

depends on wat you do after 10 and whether your parents trust you or not. but i would say 16-17 is reasonable.

hannah924

hannah924 says:

Posted on 20 May 2011

My opinion exactly. And don't you think it's a little ridiculous for an 18 year old on the honor roll, in national honor society, goes to church every sunday WILLINGLY, and has never done anything bad (Smoking cigaretts, pot, alcohol, drugs, sex ect) to be grounded for staying at her boyfriends house until 20 minutes after 10 to watch a movie for a class? When said 18 year old also has all her homework and chores done beforehand?

Login To Answer