Confirm

Are you sure?

Comfirm Cancel

Login http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook

Or Login using BecomeGorgeous

Register

Please fill the form below and follow the further instructions.

By registering, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.
We will not sell, rent or give your email to anyone so don't worry about spam.

Recommended

http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook
Password Recovery

You are about to receive a email from us please make sure to check your spam or junk folder and add our email email@bg.com to your contact list.

Thank you!

ian lightfoot

Large

Capricorn

Status

General
Male
11 Jan 1987

About
hey

before people ask i am not gay i am on here to help get opinions on different things.

plus its nice to try and help other people out. if i can help any one else out i will try.

i am bit of a fitness freak so i am good on tips to do with workouts./>
More saduisahduiash dsau

  • 239 Rank

  • 200 Points

Thumb

ginger_e asked:

05 Sep 2009

what are girls opinions on 6 packs ?

i am on a mission to try and get a 6 pack put when speaking to some girls they there not keen on them, just wondering what more people think.

Answers

ctl888

ctl888 says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

I used to have about a 4-pack... when I was in highschool and the beginning of college. I like it. But mine was not like Mr Universe type it was very trim and feminine. Now I have about a 0 pack but my stomach is still flat soo I am okay. I put on weight..... =) But I do like them on girls... I subscribe to women's health magazine...to motivate me back into working out more. I can't run like i used too.

behindblueeyes

behindblueeyes says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

From a man to a man, just be good to 'em.

isthereareas0nf0rmetol0vey0u

isthereareas0nf0rmetol0vey0u says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

well it depends...

i really hate the really fake ones.. because obviously the guys on steroids

but a nice, flat, tummy is cutee!

*where jacob black went oh so wrong!

midsummer_dreams

midsummer_dreams says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

eeek, as long as its not OVER THE TOP.

But i dont like guys which are skinny as heck either

so i guess in between yeah (:

most girls like them, yano. but everyone has diff tastes. Dont NOT have them just cos some girls dont like them. Id say get them, and if someone dont like them, its their problem. you cant please evryone at once, eveyrone has diff tastes (:



so goodluck! x

auri

auri says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

Well i like them personally...but theyre not like a huge plus or anything.

My bf doesent have a six pack, but it doesent mean ill love him any less.



A lot of guys like having them and some girls prefer them, im just raising a point that it wont make anyone love you any more or less =]

omfg_megan

omfg_megan says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

HOTTT unless its all over the top and gross if ur too muscular its just plain gross but not over the top is rly hot

nana_0601

nana_0601 says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

it's hot, to be honest, as long as you don't end up looking like Schwarzengger when he was doing his body building stuff, i think it's fine...my boyfriend has a perfect build for me, just frm doing muay thai, tae kwon do, and brazillian jui jutsu..

barbipixi

barbipixi says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

i like a nice body either way.



and if you want it then your perfect girl will love it on you as well

soccerchick15

soccerchick15 says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

they r tighttt.........and hott!!! =)

worlds_away

worlds_away says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

Don't get huge fake one's where you can see your veins. They can sometimes be ok. Jacob Black went oh so wrong! LOL. I like guys who have some muscle, but I also like guys who have legs like a Tim Burton character: lanky. :thumbup:

jessd

jessd says:

Posted on 06 Sep 2009

i think they are hott..

i think it when guys are buff

and not superr skinny

bethanyjl

bethanyjl says:

Posted on 06 Sep 2009

My man has six packs but i would still love him jsut the same if he hadnt! cause come on would want a guy thats into you or a guy thats built but is a total jerk??? love for looks wears off but love for that person for who they are dont.

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

wow thats kl, you must of worked hard. hope you can remotivate yourself :) . i was wondering what girls opinions were on men with 6 packs.

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

fair point

ctl888

ctl888 says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

Oh! sorry I guess I must have miss read your question. If I were you, I would say go for it! Then once you get them see what the girls say after. Mainly workout for youself and if you love your body so will other people. I know I love my bf's body. he worksout on/off. I do not care either way I like his body either way.

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

no worrys lol good answer i guess if it would make me happy i should go for it.

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

kl cheers for ur opinion. so its all good as long as i dnt take seriods lol

midsummer_dreams

midsummer_dreams says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

oh btw, i like them too :]

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

thanx for your opinion. the reason i asked this question was only because 2 of my girl mates said there not into six packs which made me think ummmmm. i will give it ago and c what happens x

ginger_e

ginger_e says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

i c ur point, thanx for your reply

midsummer_dreams

midsummer_dreams says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

Jacob Black :O

OMG i heart him!

Heh sorry bout the randumness

but i swear i

midsummer_dreams

midsummer_dreams says:

Posted on 05 Sep 2009

got cutt of :l i ment to say : "srsly i heart him!"

Login To Answer