Confirm

Are you sure?

Comfirm Cancel

Login http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook

Or Login using BecomeGorgeous

Register

Please fill the form below and follow the further instructions.

By registering, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions.
We will not sell, rent or give your email to anyone so don't worry about spam.

Recommended

http://www.becomegorgeous.com/users/auth/facebook
Password Recovery

You are about to receive a email from us please make sure to check your spam or junk folder and add our email email@bg.com to your contact list.

Thank you!

Ashley

Large

Aries

Status

General
Female
21 Mar 1990

  • 1848 Rank

  • 17 Points

Thumb

ashleychristine asked:

07 Jan 2010

Product Reviews

Hello! I hope everyone is having a great day so far! I decided that I'm going to start a product review blog on hair, skin, and make-up products. The goal of this is to inform you about the product before you spend your hard-earned money on them! Is there anything particular that you would want to see reviewed?



Thank you in advance for your requests!

9609_thumb

Answers

kayleighandcharlotte

kayleighandcharlotte says:

Posted on 07 Jan 2010

hey, erm I need some new make-up, so if theres any like foundation, concealer etc you could review, ill look at them:) if you could, could you please review Maybeline Age Rewind Foundation, thankyou :) and im looking forward to reading your reviews :)xx

shysparrow13

shysparrow13 says:

Posted on 07 Jan 2010

this sounds like a great idea! could you do teen/tween makeup, hair tips too? i'd love to look at it when you've finished. some good blogging sites are http://www.livejournal.com and http://www.blogspot.com and http://www.webs.com lets you make your own website for free which is pretty cool. you could also become a makeup guru on youtube if that's your kind of thing, good luck. :)

shysparrow13

shysparrow13 says:

Posted on 07 Jan 2010

oh can you do a review/test on which is the best acne treatment? thanks! :) ^.^

fulltimepinklady

fulltimepinklady says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

hair products. i used to do teh same thing but with hair products. with any product, each work differently on different people and different ways of applying them so i would ask others (even people on here that you trust) to add extra opinions/reviews of teh same products especially those that are for a particular type of skin, or hair or something that may not be applicable to you. like if you have straight hair and need to do a review on a cul gel, someone who always wears thier hair curly could try it and be better able to tell evrything about the product.

ctl888

ctl888 says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

I was wondering up to what level of product you are going to review? Because I wanted to to find out more reviews on Prive Hair Products. I use Aveda now but I am wanting to switch. And I really would love to find out info about face cream. I love my Erno Laszlo stuff that I use now and my Shu Uemura.. but I wanted to know more about La Mer products. I received some samples from the their counter... so far I really love their eye cream and face creme de la mer.. just wanted to know if anyone else loved or did not like it...or had a bad experience with it. I have sensitive skin soo.. any info will help.

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

I'll definitely do teen make-up tips for you!

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

I've tried so many acne treatments and have found a couple that work well for me. I'll post a review sometime tomorrow for you.

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

Thank you for the suggestion, I will keep that in mind!

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

I have a foundation that I will NEVER move away from, I'll post reviews of some kinds tomorrow for you.

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

Just drugstore products...sorry :(

ashleychristine

ashleychristine says:

Posted on 08 Jan 2010

Thank you for the recommendation!

Login To Answer